Vestavia Hills City Schools PTO Council

  • The PTO Council supports all VHCS PTO local units as they strive to serve their schools. The PTO Council is comprised of former VHCS local PTO officers.


  • Katherine Gorham, President
    Beth Anne Loudermilk, Vice President
    Jane Bochnak, Treasurer
    Merryl Cooper, Recording Secretary
    Jaime Williams, Corresponding Secretary
    Kristin Tunnell, Parliamentarian
    Kelly Rainer, Legislative Representative

Contact the PTO Council

2021-22 PTO Council Meeting Dates

  • PTO Council Meetings – Vestavia Hills City Hall, Council Chambers

    9:30am          August 26, 2021

    9:30am         October 21, 2021

    9:30am         January 20, 2022 – Appreciation Breakfast

    9:30am         March 17, 2022

    9:30am         May 12, 2022


    PTO President Work Sessions – Vestavia Hills City Hall, Executive Conference Room:

    9:30am          September 16, 2021

    9:30am         December 9, 2021

    9:30am         February 17, 2022

    9:30am         April 21, 2022

    Legislative Roundtable – Mountain Brook Board of Education

    November 16, 2021 at 8:30 a.m.