• Dolly Ridge PTO 

     

    Vestavia Hills Elementary Dolly Ridge PTO Officers 2019-2020

     

    PTO PRESIDENT

    Ginny Prier

    Ginnyprier@prierconstruction.com

     

    PRESIDENT-ELECT

    Laura Brantley

    Laura.brantley@gmail.com

     

    VICE PRESIDENT OF FUNDRAISING AND PIE

    Jocelyn Martin

    Martyandjocelynmartin@yahoo.com

     

    VICE PRESIDENT OF MEMBERSHIP AND COMMUNICATION

    Stacy Shadrick

    Seshadrick@gmail.com

     

    TREASURER

    Amber Boylan

    Awboylan@yahoo.com

     

    TREASURER-ELECT

    Adrienne Thames

    Adriennethames@gmail.com

     

    RECORDING SECRETARY

    Laura Collins

    Lmcollins16@yahoo.com

     

    PARLIAMENTARIAN

    Cindy Cherry

    Cindygcherry@gmail.com